TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

Nowadays, with advancement of technology, in 2018, people get progress, and their traditional cultures has changed a lot. In my opinion, these are changing are good for all countries specially Asia. If I want to explain it, I should start my discussion with the traditional thinking in the past;

First, in the past, for example,50 years ago, in 1968, people in IRAN didn’t have internet, also most of them when they got sick they had never gone to the doctors and used the traditional plants drugs. Some of them get worst and died, and they said that; surely god’s will‼ but with progress of science and technology people learned about how get information’s from internet for example, the best source is GOOGLE, that’s an online advertising technologies everybody can search on it about whatever they liked. And after that people used to smarts phone and laptops and already all the cars have a smart bot to help them navigating, and some applications like as WhatsApp and Instagram teach them to know about all the news and some new thing like as cooking new foods and knowing about sicknesses and drugs. So it has too many benefits for people but, it has some disadvantages too.

Second, some people use internet in bad ways, such as bothering other people. For example, if you are searching about how can you hack one Instagram page you can learn it easily. Last week, one of my friends send me a massage about a stranger person took some of my photos and make a fake page with her own name on Instagram. But all of my friends reported her so the Instagram blocked her page. There are always profligate people who abuse the situation, but this is not the reason people do not use the internet.

In conclusion, so I agree, that Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. And all the losses that people said about to used the internet it’s depends on people and it’d completely personal, as we put our money and golds into a bank deposit box to protect our property, we also, have internet passwords that all the people must change it every months to protect ourselves from hijack hackers.