TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

There is no shortage of debate about effects of Internet on people. Personally, I believe that as long as web search is used properly, it can be invaluable assistant in every sphere of our life. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, in terms of academic content, there are abundant lectures and articles to carry out researches. Students do not waste their time to look for data, because the cloud makes it easy. Their tasks are only discriminate sources and sift information to marshal facts. My own experience is compelling example of this. On one occasion, my professor gave me assignment on nuclear physics for final exam, which is the most complex part of this subject. I found a lot of books related to the topic, but information in these books were limited. Added to this deadline were no much to read them find useful facts. Therefore, I started using web search, especially, I looked for lectures and articles , which were no long but enough to me. Before two days from deadline,I absorbed so much information on nuclear physics in little time with the help of the Internet, in other words, I finished my task and was ready to examination. In the day of exam, I was very confident, because I had already learned almost all concepts of this topic.

Secondly, we can use the cloud storage for get informed from news. Although there are competitors of the Internet in this field, such as TV, radio, newspaper, it is the fastest and cheapest way of stay current. Furthermore, there may be misleading facts, but the renowned companies for news are reliable. Because they struggle for consumers as well as fame. Therefore, we can get true information from the Online searching. For example, three month ago, a false fact about decease of governor of California, Arnold Schwarzenegger, was released in every media ranging from radio to newspaper. In additon, some web sites published this information, but famous site, Guardian proved that was not reliable and true data. According to the evidence of Guardian, Arnold was ill, but not serios. After that many people changed their beliefs about news publishers, and they begun rely on primarily the online cloud.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that the Internet is great and useful tool in our life. This is because there are many sources to conduct researches, and because we can use it for stay current.