TPO-20 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

people should take risk to get succeed,rather than some people think,if they take risk,they lose everything they have so, they afraid of do it. in my opinion,except of thinking about how people get succeed the more important think is;how am I enjoy my life,and I really like to do the exciting job or going to the marvelous places that I have never been there before or taste a new and stranger foods that I have never eat it.

First, when people are going to go to foreign country to study and get progress .it is risky because maybe something bad happen to them, but they have never think about it ,every bad things could happen and it is not about where we are so they take it ,on the other hand be stable always not bad ,for example ,when the young man want to continue their family farm business as his job and never think about to continue his study in university .these things are people choices but in my opinion if they do not take risky chances ,they will get upset after some years ,because the fantastic opportunity just happen once in people life’s .

Second, when someone decision about something to do, that decision has effect on all his/her family, because when person married, he/she should decide what is the best for their family. For example, when my father took a decision to spent lots of money to bought an office to had more benefit and take risk, my mother and I was disagreeing because that office had very old build and he did not want to repair it and he just rent it to someone else. after few years he lose everything he paid because that old building got fire and collapsed, also he got heart attacked when he heard it.

In conclusion, people should take risk but the first thing that they should think about is what has more beneficial for their family without any bad happening for them, and always think about how they can have satisfied in their life.