TPO-20 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

From Ancient days to present days, victory is only accomplish if you have dared to attempt risk in your life. Also, in studying the biography and auto-biography of numerous successful people in present day refer their success as a result of continuous hard-work and taking risk. As far as i m concerned, heterodox bid and headstrong belief in taking risk define success in successful people's life as they love taking risk for lesson, recreational purpose and social evolution.

First of all, people who strive on trifle things brings the same result and people who aims risk might cause harm and failure but eventually ensue success. Successful people learns from their mistake. Moreover, they also get courage and pride in seeking adventure in life. Every successful people have a sad story lags behind him as he experiment his life with risk. He might get fail but he learns lesson which will always stay in his mind as a tempting clock not to repeat the same mistake again. For example, I had taken a risk in endeavoring a new project which was not consider by professor as topic, as a result it was not accepted by my teacher but he applaud me in front of all student in attempting such a new research in class. In trying risk might not spark a good result but will adds a path for further success in life.

Secondly, Prosperous people love recreational activities. People has interest in taking fun and excitement while trialing risk and adventure. For example, doing different things is also fun and exciting as no body knows whats the consequences it bring. We can learn variety of different things and experience precious moment which will of course lack in daily routine schedule.

Finally, successful people as by trying risk helps to activate social evolution. If they had not effort of taking risk than there might not have developed technologies in world. For example, Brother Wright's attempt to fly on sky by taking a risk of their own life for the first time which adds reward to the evolutionary change in world. If they had not taken risk than there might not have originated the planes and aircraft. Thus, taking risk is a manifestation of success.

In conclusion, Successful people were never got victory if they had not think beyond one's mind which is venturing risk in life. Hence, taking risk in life is very useful as it helps people for gaining life-long lesson, fun and social evolution.