TPO-26 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents’ job.Use specific r

The job provides us with money which helps people to live without any pressure. Some people believe that the child should choose the job that is identical for their parent's. Nevertheless, others think the children pick jobs that are different from their parent's job. From my point of view, it is far better to follow their own passion when choosing a job will lead the children into success. I will explore the reasons why I disagree with it for the following essay.

To begin with, children have more job option to choose than their parents have because of this changing world. People creating many new job positions such as Youtuber, Bloggers and so on. Also, now females can become a pilot which is not eligible in the past. Nonetheless, some job positions are disappearing day by day and some turn into new ones in order to fit with society. For example, when my mother was a child, there are many bootmakers working in her town. However, now, there is only a few bootmakers exist in this society because of the boots and shoes of foreign brands.

Another reason is, choosing a job with their favor is important for to be successful in the future. Only when people have an interest in something, they come with an effort and hard work. Also, I think the interest assist more the person more than most parents do. From my personal experience, I choose to work as a material scientist even though both my parents are teachers. I know how hard to do a not familiar job, but it appeals to me more than anything. When I try to teach children it does not attract me. So, I cannot concentrate on it which is the main struggle of being an expert.

All in all, the world is changing which gives more opportunity for children to choose the major they love. Furthermore, the children are a different individual from their parents. So, they need to pick things with their favor.