TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

I definitely think that people should wait for a satisfactory job. Some persons can consciously weigh the pros and cons of each element. The explanations go as follows.

First of all, a gratifying job promotes folk efficacy or creativity. Different motivation resources are required to whet people’s appetites to fulfill their tasks correctly. These motivations including a money award, a free vacation, or even a pleasure job can conjure up somebody's feeling to reach to a high performance. Besides, according to a research, which recently has been carried out in society department of Harvard University, having a pleased career is the most incentive factor for someone to be genius. In other words, a pleasure job stimulates people to see all hidden aspect of a subject or task, and as a consequence either suggest a productive idea or invent a new marvelous stuff.

Furthermore, avoiding from psychological and physical problems is another noticeable support. These days, humankind encounter with a huge progress and advancement in different fields of technology and science. Although these technical and theoretical achievements offer mankind lots of benefits, they also bring us anxiety and depression. Somebody, for instance, has to start working early in the morning and continue it late at night. Being satisfying with your job is a key factor that can help people to tolerate jobs’ difficulties, and so contribute to relieve the stress or keep away the pressure.

Admittedly, there are some justifications by one who argues that adults should choose a secure job right away. Chiefly, nowadays, it is very difficult for people to land a gratify job due to the world unemployment or economical criticism. Thus, finding a likable job should be a long term and suffering procedure, and perhaps waste your time and money. However, still I affirm that individuals should stay for a pleasure job. For instance, labor market shows signs of improvement or there are several voluntary activities, which mainly conducted by private institutes, to assist people to find a desirable job within minimum of a time.

Due to aforementioned ground, I think all people should bear in mind that it is better to wait for a pleased job. Participating of more performance and preventing from illness are two prime and conspicuous reasons.