I disagree with this statement which says that when we are getting job that gives more security but it is not more satisfied job us. In order to strength my opinion, I want to explore some demerits regarding unsatisfying jobs such mental stress, unhappiness, feeling of inferiority complex, less productivity and no interest.

First of all, when we are not able to satisfy us, then we will do the work just for name shake not from whole hearty. When that is happens gradually our mind will go the state of nothingness which causes serious health disorder like mental stresses. For example, researcher says that when the mind is not accepting your then it leads depress syndrome like bipolar syndrome.

Secondly, secure job may gives enough money and protection with the cost of happiness. If, you are not satisfied in your job, then, it takes away you'r joy and glory from you. For example, I am physical therapist and I am interested in the field and medical coding offering me thousands of dollars and more security, it is huge amount when compare to my earning but still, I do not like to do that because seeing patient and interacting with them is happiness for me.

Thirdly, take for example someone is doing software job instead of doing collector work because the company is offering more salary, insurance coverage for the whole families and individual villa for his comfort. But the collector job even though less security still, he earn more respect from people which not possible in that software job. Later in life he feels inferior to others that makes him feeling of inferiority complex. It is true story of my patient's son situation. Today, he is suffering from inferiority complex.

Fourthly, unsatisfied job makes the person less productivity in his entire carrier because it is not his field, we cannot ask the teacher work as a technician because you will get more security. If, she do job in her field then she makes lots of new in teaching like different way of teaching and researching literature. Whereas different field makes her less productivity.

Finally, If we are doing job only for safety and security defiantly we lose our interest in doing job that happens in most worst cases when do not love that job according to some articles.