It is critically important that people should be involved with society and influence social events. Young people's effects on the future of countries are controversial among social members. I, personally, believe that Young people play a significant role in every committee to make a bright future for their world. In what follows, I elaborate on my viewpoint.

To begin with, the most number of people who protest were young ones in recent years. Young people try to receive their requests, although they are faced with the government's force. For example, one year ago, the price of gasoline increased by 30 percent in my country. As a result, nearly thirty thousand people came to the streets to show their disagreement with the government's decision. With a glance at the population, it was understood that most of them were young. The military shot them to spread away, but they persisted till they could. Finally, the government stated that the price would be decreased as soon as possible. It indicates that young people have a strong influence on the country's future.

Secondly, the young numbers of government officials increase rapidly. The crucial members of society had been older people; however, young people have replaced them. It indicates that young ones have significant effects on their society's future. Researchers mention that 95 percents of ministers in the united states were above sixty-years-old ones in the past decade. In contrast, their numbers decrease as time pass, and it reaches 70 percent. It can be inferred that the number of young people grew as ministers.

Finally, young people follow political and social news more than their parents do. The advent of the internet permits access information more straightforward than in the past so that young people can gain needed news. The analysis was accomplished two years ago at MIT university to determine people's age read social news. The results show that 80 percents of the reader were below 30 years old. This interest to pursue the news indicates that young people's effects on their society.

In conclusion, I believe that young members of society have substantial effects on their country. This is because young people try to receive their needs even by going to the streets, and the significant people in government become the younger generation. In addition, young people follow political news more times.