The debate over the impact of educational background on development of a country has been going on forever. From my perspective, I strongly believe that both school and university educational period are strictly essential and effective on student's future performance in their field of interest and both demand same attention and precision methods and fund to achieve proper results. I feel this way because of two reasons which I will explain in following essay.

To begin with, courses which are thought in school lays the base foundation of what students should learn in university. If the base of a course is unclear to a student, their performance both in class and exams will drop significantly. Additionally, universities tend to prepare students to become experts in a specific field and pay much less attention to other field. For instance, manner and ethics should be thought and practiced starting from a young age and it is hard to change someone's behavior after 18. Therefore, people need to improve other social and useful skills which are essential in their future during their school period. The reason I feel this way is because in my country, the school puts so much effort so students excel in math and science and dedicate less amount of time for ethical and social lessons. This has resulted in bringing up a society with high SATs and slow improvement in business and technology.

As well as that, any country needs experts in all fields that have a profoundly impact on its development. Universities acquire students to study and put long hours in preparing themselves with sufficient information on a specific area of education. Because with vast diversity in fields nowadays, it is impossible for each person to study all of them. So, having university education after school years is a must.

To conclude, based on following reasons I mentioned above, I believe that government should spend same amount of money for both school and university education because this money will come back when students use their education to expand businesses held in the country.