TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays the job market demands always more often multitasking people. Personally, I believe that to be able and have a job that includes different types of task to do is more satisfactory than doing the same mansion every workday. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explain in the following essay.

First of all, the job takes most of the daytime in a working life, it is very important for a worker to be satisfied and happy with what a person does during the workday. Diversify the work day doing many different things is the best way to avoid getting bored and lower the efficiency on the tasks he or her have to do at the end of a workday. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I worked for e-company, which was selling sports items on the internet, I was in charge of the photographic studio, my job required to do many different things. For example, I had to prepare all the items, organize the shooting with the models, using Photoshop to prepare the photos to publish and many other little things that made my workday runs very fast. If I had just to shoot all day, probably I would get bored very soon, like that time when I had to replace of a coworker at the expedition office, I spent the whole day packing items for delivering, It was so boring, I could not do that monotasking job for more the few days.

Secondly, have different tasks is an opportunity to learn new skills, nowadays the job market always requires multitasking people, therefore, be able to do different mansions will improve the chances to get a better or new job. For example, when I was looking for a part-time job during my university years, I got a job in a call center only because they also needed a person capable to use a different kind of software such as Photoshop, Illustrator and excel too. Fortunately, I had all of these skills and they gave the job right away and in no time, I learned other new skills, and my pay increased a lot.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that to be multitasking is a very important skill to get a good job in the modern job market. It is also very important for business people to give to their employee the possibility to diversify their workday because in this will lead them to be efficient in their daily duties and therefore it is beneficial for both workers and businesspersons.