TPO-43 - Independent Writing Task Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away-Wa

Since we ,human beings, were born, we make a lot of mistakes, from which we infer a lot lessons. From my perspective, teacher are also humans, so there is possibility of them too to have flaws. Thus, we can sometimes interrupt them in a respectful way, if they say something wrong. I uphold this statement for 3 main reasons, which I will explore in my following essay.

To begin with, I would like to elucidate one substantial point that becoming a teacher or being a leader of certain group doesn't mean to not have flaws instead it means to be qualified in a specific field. Sometimes teacher make mistake because they lose their concentration, so interrupting them in a polite way will not annoy them and maybe your interruption will make them to appreciate that you are listening to them carefully.

In addition, in some cases when you do not interrupt, it might precipitate students to perceive lesson in wrong way, which can lead to having false knowledge. For instance, teacher is explaining concept of math, but he wrote formula false, and students will copy literally what teacher wrote down in board. Thus, so as to not have problems regarding knowledge, the best option is to interrupt teacher.

Finally, I would like to accentuate that usually people refrain from interrupting because they are afraid of getting negative reaction from teacher. That being said, they do not realize the extent of problems they could have in further classes. According to scientific research, it has been evident that psychology of human make them comprehend the word and act of interruption as a bad manner, which perhaps cause them to presume that teacher will get angry due to this behavior.

In conclusion, I would like to remind and emphasize vital point that it is indeed very normal to make mistakes for human nature, but main thing is here to derive lesson from it and not to make it again.