TPO-43 - Independent Writing Task Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away-Wa

Knowing how to act with false statement has always been a noteworthy matter when it comes to participate in class or meeting. That is owing to the fact that there are some mistake that sometimes occured by the speaker, even in the meeting or the class. There are a plethora of people who contend that we should interrupt and correct the mistake. Others think it is better to be silence when face with this situation. There is also a third reaction which points out that it is a good idea if stay untill the end of the meeting and then talk about what you think is true. I, to a great extent, corroborate the last statement as it seems rational. In what follows, I will attempt to clarify the reasons in support of my viewpoint more.

To commence with, the most imperative reason comes to mind at first is that we should allocate more respect to the people specifically the one who is in charge of the meeting or classroom. With this in mind, it is better to do not interrupt the mistake just when the speaker is during the talk. For instance, I remember the conference which Profossor Tavakoli, who is the best in marine science, was talked about the specific point of Dunaliella Salina and one of the student in this conference, interrupted his speak and said it is not true. The professor mentioned lots of point in support of his idea and also was so upset about the behavior of the student. Since he expect to get more respect. Therefore, this experiment can taught me the lesson that it is requireto allocate respect when you face with the speaker.

Another equisite point which deserves some words here is that we can be wrong even when we think we are stay in true position. Let me take you back to second year of my master education. We, as the student were in the class and teacher told a new point which was related to the field of my thesis. I recently read about this point in the article and I known the point which was alluded by teacher is false. When I considered to mentioned it, I think maybe he was true since although I read about it, maybe the horizon of my knowledge is limited and I just get one viewpoint with out considering whole the area. After the class, when I told about this point to my teacher, he said that it was not the one point which I should consider. As you can see, it was better choice to be silence after end of the class and then talk about whatever has been questioned.

In sum, taking the aforementioned ideas into consideration, we may draw a conclusion that not only is it more respectful behavior for the speaker when you lets continue to speak, but also it is canceivable which you are wrong. So, it is highly recommended that be more pationt to mention the mistake during the speak of teacher or speaker.