TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

Without a shadow of the dount, breeding good kids play a vital role on social development and improvement. Children are the backbone of every society and we must take care of them to have an advanced community. Many people contend that busy parents who do not have a lot of time to spend with their children must have fun with kids in their spare time, while others believe they have use that time doing things related to shoolwork. Both of the opposing arguments appear to be somewhat convincing and stand to point. However, my personal experience and actual observation of life have led me to agree that spending time to play with kids is a better option. In the ensuing lines, I delve into several reasons to substantiate my point.

The first and possibly the paramount consequential reason is that children spend most of their time in schools. So, they learn about different things and what they need more is being with their parents and having enjoyment time. These days, the world alerts swiftly and humankind experiences a huge enhancement and achievement in several fields of science and engineering including transportation, communication and health caring. Furthermore, children are not excluded. So, for learning other concepts of life such as kindness, responsibility and loyalty it is better for them to have fun times with their parents. There is nothing important than happiness and having a good relationship with family especially parents. As a result I really agree that spending time with children to play is useful for children. Having happy kids not only assist to create a good community but also helps to have a better future.

Another point springing to mind is that children who spend time to play games or do sports with their parents are more creative. This concept recently was proved by researchers. Based on scienticts' opinion this subject means being a correlation between creativity and playing game with parents was a complex issue and required a lot of studies with a broad spectrum of samples. A good study would take decades and finding people would take part was hard, but eventally researchers did it. The findings of this noteworthy study conducted on 1000 people with different countries to avoid any bias demonstrated that parents who spend time to play with their children have more creative kids in comparison with others. As you can see, playing with kids has advantages.

To sum it all up, it is easy to see the benefits of spending time with chidren to do sports or play games. These benefits are including, being happy kids and learning concepts of life like kindness and also being creative. I hope someday we do what is better to children. I think by doing the best things to our kid we can build a good country.