TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

Nowadays, parents are too much busy and they don’t have enough time to spend with their children’s, so in my opinion, have funny time with each other is a great idea.

First, some parents just have a free time on weekend so they can go to picnic to have fun or playing games or playing volleyball to submit a fantastic moment. I remember when I was teenager all my friend went to zoo with their parents but my mom was always at work because of her job. I was really missed her,because, she was a police officer and all her shift times were at night. And I always get mad why she was not with me and I should go out without her also, I don’t have any photo of her, unfortunately after 8 months, she died in shootout of her undercover operation. And her friends told me she had a fantastic character and I even know it, because, I couldn’t spend much time with her. I can understand the economy has so much problem, but, how can I get back that time I loose without my mom, the money is important, but, parents much more important than everything, and I really miss her to love me.

Second, parents can pay money to find good teacher to help their children in schoolwork, but, no one can get full of the mom and dad placeles in children life’s, they should spend a time with them, for example, when my dad left me, it was a disappointed moment I’ve ever had, I really loved him but, he gone and married with another woman and I’ve never see him and just heard, he died in car accident, after 10 years later, nobody instead of his place in my heart, Even my new family.

In conclusion, life is too short so the better idea is spending it with the people loved us, specially our children, they deserve all the best, and the duty of the parents is, make a great memory for them, when our children grows up and marry, always remember that the interesting moment they had.