tpo 48

The world becomes more complicated than at any time in mankind's history. Due to the advances in technological tools, humans' lives become healthier but not easier than before. In that case, to avoid being a useless member of society, many people assert that adolescents should learn how to be an organized person. As far as I am concerned, they have some points in their view.

Firstly, if people want to do formal tasks, they have to obey the authority's rules which are complex and take forever and a day to reach the end of those tasks. Therefore, people should teach their teenagers to have a plan in order to do the formal necessary works as soon as possible. For example, one of my acquaintances wanted to take participate in Konkoor, An exam which is taken from students in order to let them choose university and major for themselves. He could not be able to participate in Konkoor since he did not know the procedure that should take to submit in that exam; consequently, he took the exam a year after that.

Moreover, since the world changes conspicuously, people should learn tons of skills these days. To learn all of these abilities, young adults should have an exact plan that demonstrates the path in which they have to take a step. For example, since I want to study abroad, I have to study English among my other duties and hobbies. For getting my duties done properly, I assembled a schedule which turned out to be an excellent idea. Because through my weeks, I could able to study my thesis, learned English and played my violin.

In conclusion, having a plan is neither useless nor a waste of time. On the contrary, it is not only a perfect way to keep up with governmental procedures but also it is a tremendous method to do routine tasks.