TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

In the modern era, people are well aware of the impact of being an organized person on one's future and success. No one can deny the direct and indirect effect of the capability to plan on our daily lives in such a sophisticated world. However, some people may look at this concept through a different lens. I am of the opinion that young people should have a particular plan for every aspect of their activities. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons which will aptly elucidate my idea.

First and foremost, without a shadow of doubt, an appropriate organization give rise to individuals to operate as best as they can. In other words, the better a person can program, the more efficiently he can accomplish even his routine tasks. By considering this fact, young people will be able to improve dramatically, and eventually reach their lives' goals. The recent investigations have been shown that the rate of success among youths who have specific plan for their future, is significantly higher than those who do not employ this.

Another reason which deserves some words here is concerned with the issue that being an organized person could lead to reducing stress in complicated societies. It is obvious that the planning would accelerate the function of the duties, which is one of the essential factors in modern life in order to access the prosperity. Moreover, having the ability to plan and organize has been proved to be a key to reach the upcoming job satisfaction for young people.

To put it briefly, from what has been discussed above, we may safely reach the conclusion that according to the fast development of technology in the modern world, it is crucial for youths to be able program their life's avenue. By doing so, they could decline their stress, become more successful, and have a better function in their tasks. Consequently, it is highly recommended that the parents and the other influencers should notice the importance of having a plan for the young people as long as it can leave a profound effect on every side of their lives.