TPO 50 - do you disagree with the statement or agree? all the university students should require to take history courses no matter what their field is. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In fact, choosing some courses to be compulsory lessons in universities has turned into a challenging issue during recent decades which has obliged principals to recruit some experts in order to distinguish the essential lesson which all students should pass them. Although a vast majority of people believe the fact that students have to focus on the relevant courses which contribute them to improve their professional skills, I myself strongly reinforce the idea that student must be aware of some public sciences among which history stands first because not only does history help us to prevent adverse things to happen but also it leads people to predict the future. The reasons to endorse my perspectives are illustrated hereunder.

First, it is hard to ignore the fact that reading historical stories don't affect people when they want to prioritize or select an approach. Announcement of past events, undoubtedly, will guide people to make the best decisions, especially from the policymaker's standpoint. According to the results which were obtained by others, people should avoid some deleterious things; on the other hand, they should do some successful efforts in order to be a prosperous person.

Actually, the prediction is counted as one of the most significant influences of passing history as an obligatory course. many valid investigations have shown that the incident occurs frequently and repeatedly over time; besides, they are followed by specific factors that approximately can be guessed easily. For instance, we have seen many revolutions that have taken place accurately after a huge unsatisfied. Although the example is so simple that it can't be explained all aspects of the prediction, many of people regarding the experience that had achieved by studying history, have extended the revolution to be done sooner.

In conclusion, one cannot neglect the fact that history classes have an effective rule in the present and future time of people because they can be instructed from the past eras to have an appropriate life; in addition, they can anticipate the future more precisely.