Nowadays, as technology advances, people spend more time online. Therefore, the government is considering whether to pay attention to online or public transport, which it did not think about before. I think the government should invest more money in the online information network. I will tell you two reasons to support my opinion.

First, rapid information exchange develops the economy. These days, exchanging information is the most important thing. People now interact online and exchange information rather than directly communicating. For example, in most developed countries, online is very advanced, so information exchange takes quickly. This means the rapid information exchange helps the country's development. Also many people make money, study and find data through this. That is why investing money online is more economically efficient.

Second, the development of the Internet makes people equal. People who live in rural or remote areas often have difficulty accessing. Then, if these people do not know the news and do not know the information properly in the rapidly changing modern society, human alienation will occur. This is not because the Internet is too advanced, but because it is not yet fully developed and has not become widespread.

This is why I think the Internet is more important than public transportation. Of course, both ways have pros and cons, so the government should think more about what is the best way to develop the country.