Travel is important for personal development.

There are many factors which have an undispensable role on personal development. Some people claim that travel is more critical for sharpening the mind, even more than various foods! others do not think so. In my view, formers are right. I feel this way for 3 main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, regarding the issue of being different perspectives in world, each person might assert that his or her own thought is correct. For example, before I have been introduce with different religions, I had thought that my religion is better and complate. Observing enourmous religions carefully through travel, I found that each religen is respectful.

Another aspect of travel is modifying our lifestyl. To clarify, 5 years ago, I was fat and when I visited turkish for the premier time, I tested delicious local foods in that country. I used to eat only meat, but their foods prepared with different kinds of vegetables. Not only did I enjoy eating them, but I also get their receipes and learn how to cook them. It was terrific. I could lose my extra weight astonishingly.

most importantly, appreciating from our condition is an incredible gift in our life and is easily accessible when we travel. If we face with trouble in a small trip, we will not depress in our real and rutine life. For instance, last year when I was in cruize ship, we encounter with a great mount and our ship damaged seriously. I thought I had been dead that time. Fourtunatly, I rescued by help of other people. Now, I am realy happy for this expreience, because I try to enjoy more from my life.

In all, what drives somebody to deduce that travel has vital effect on human's development perhaps fall in to 3 basic categories including expanding horizon mind, improving lifestyle and being more happier in life.