Visiting museums is the best way to learn about a country.

Throughout the history, human beings lifestyle has changed enormously since they have a tendency to improve their lives. In my opinion, museums are able to learn a lot of things which individuals cannot find them anywhere. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

Firstly, people are able to increase their knowledge and expand their horizon about a country by visiting museums. It is obvious that there are a lot of things in the museums that enhance people's information about how people interact with each other, how people wear in that country, what kind of food people eat, and also the most important things are that how people were living in that country from past to now. An example will illustrate this viewpoint much better. Last year, my brother and I went to Rome, then we went to a famous museum in there. By visiting their museums, I become familiar with their lifestyle and many things about them. As a result of visiting their museum, I could make friends with Italian people because they were curious how I know much about their country. For this reason, I strongly believe that visiting museums can be very useful and instructive for learning about others country.

Secondly, some people believe that the best way for learning about others country is searching on the internet because of there a great deal of information about each country on the internet. On the other hand, others are convinced that the best way for learning about others country is visiting their museums on account of the fact that they are able to speak with different people, and also people working there in order to increase their information. Hence, I firmly agree with the latter idea, for I contend that the more people debate with other native people face to face, the more they are able to learn about their country. For example, people working in the museums have reliable and first hands information because they have studied in that fields. Consequently, visiting museums provide a great opportunity for people to talk with a large number of people, also they can give each email address in order to share their idea about new aspects of a country.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the best for learning about other country is to visit their museums. Not only are they able to become familiar with a wide variety of things about their country, but also they can talk with people are skillful enough to convey important things about that country