We all work or will work in jobs with many different kinds of people. In your opinion, what are some important characteristics of a co-worker (someone you work closely with)? Use reasons and specific examples to explain why these characteristics are important.

Since the dawn of civilisation, Jobs played a vital role in each indiviual's life. To having good collegues is significant as much as our jobs. Some days we have much more time with friends than our families. There are lots of significant characteristic in a friend who work with him/her such as knowledge, being friendly and others. The lines will shed light on my viewpoint.

The first important reason is experience. Working with a coworker who have experience is to worker's advantage. You can take advantage of his experiences. It teaches you how to be success in a business and opens new horizons . Furthermore, he might inspire you and be your role model, if he has experience.

Secondly, in approaching this matter, apart from what mentioned above, there is another subtle point which deserves some words. Being friendly is another vital feature in a coworker. After a tough work day to drink a cofffee with your boss would be amazing. If you manager is friendly, you can enjoy in your business. Moreover, a good manager should listen worker's problem and understand with them, if he want to reach their goals in work life.

To wrap it up, taking all aforementioned into account, boss and manager have important effect in our life. Being friendly and having experience makes a manager better for workers.