Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Worker are the builder of our nation as they are working tirelessly. There are many kinds of job is available from small to large and it follows a fixed routine. Different classes of people do different types of job. The people are love to do different jobs rather than doing only a single job is the given statement- with this someone would agree, others would disagree. In my opinion, doing many job is not bring a cumulative benefits for both the industry and the worker. I think in this way for the following two important reason.

The main reason is that it contributes to diminish working capacity by time when a person doing different job in every single day. We are human not a robot, we have to depends on our brain to direct our task and on our body to supply ATP (energy currency). For example, I was grown up in a joint family where my father was the only earner. From the childhood days, I have seen, he worked different job at a time from taking school class to teaching students and also sometimes he did administrative job. For doing this same routine, he lost his energy and enthusiasm very early in his career. Finally, he quit from this multitasking job and joined a fixed job to relieve this burden. As you can see that, doing more job in every day caused down my father vitality and impacted a lots to our family.

Another reason is that there is also a little room to develop skill when a person is engage to do a variety of job at a time. Skill is the epithet of a person because it determines the person position in an industry. So, requiring particular adeptness is a paramount importance. To be more specific, my cousin was joined a pharmaceutical industry a few years ago. In addition, he used to handle many department at a time. Later, he did not have the chance to shine his specific job caliber. Although he changed his job but as he had no particular job skill most of the company was refusing to accept his resume. This experience taught me that particular job skill is more important in order to get hire by a renowned company and also getting high job facilities.

In conclusion, it is quite normal to argue with me by taking an opposite side but in long run doing many job will not be a good choice. Doing single work not only save persons energy but also give him a space to make him an expert on a particular area of job. So, we should concern on this issue to get a greater benefits.