Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

‎ Nowadays, people are having specific tasks to do in their job places. In this regard, some ‎individuals believe that workers who have many different types of tasks are more satisfied than ‎doing similar tasks all day long, while others hold the opposite supposition. When it comes to ‎me, I concur with the former group. In what follows, I will elaborate on my viewpoint with two ‎specific reasons. ‎

‎ First of all, doing diverse types of tasks during the workday is not boring for workers, which ‎helps them to be happy in their jobs. To be more specific, when workers do different tasks all ‎day long, they face different challenges in every task. Every task has its own beneficial tips and ‎contains diverse information, so workers should know and understand them in order to ‎accomplish their jobs. These varieties in doing tasks make the workers' job more exciting ‎without any boring moments because they learn new things all day long. This job with exciting ‎moments is satisfying for all workers and they feel happy about their doing tasks rather than ‎having similar works to do during workdays. ‎

‎ Secondly, workers who do different tasks all day long can learn many skills in their jobs, which ‎causes them to be more satisfied than having similar tasks. To elucidate, when workers have ‎many diverse duties to do, they will learn different skills in each of the tasks. These skills can be ‎helpful for workers in their futures because they will be promoted easily due to their diverse ‎abilities or find better jobs. In this vein, workers who do different tasks in their jobs feel more ‎satisfied with their lives and futures. My personal experience may shed more light on this ‎matter. When I was working in a company after graduation, I always had different tasks on ‎workdays, like working with Matlab software, going to the factory and assessing the production ‎process, writing reports, and so forth. Doing all of these tasks taught me different skills and ‎improved my background. After two years working in the company, I could find a better job in a ‎high-ranked company because of my diverse abilities, which I got in the first company. ‎

In conclusion, with all this taken into account, I strongly believe that people who have many ‎different works to do during the workday are happier than doing similar tasks. Not only, do they ‎feel less boring during their work hours, but also, they learn different skills. ‎