You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Give specific reasons to explain your choice.

Regarding the importance of being an entrepreneur to play a critical role in economy as well as recruit lots of young unemployed resources, I am strongly inclined to establish a business. Needless to say, the long-term vision to invest the money in the part that remarkably increase our capital investment and lots of people be beneficiary to the provided profits, cannot be compared to purchase a house for my comfortable. In addition, if a business be well-established, the annual profit is sufficient to purchase more than one house. Being a risky and going ahead along the associated excitement can be mentioned as other privileges of this issue. To elaborate more on the topic mentioned, the following analytical reasons and examples will be presented.

First and foremost, the importance of society development for next generations cannot be neglected. The economy is vital key in all societies and it is directly affected by the situation of small and huge businesses established in local and global areas. The countries recognized as global powers such as United States of America and China arrange lots of businesses. Their governments exceedingly think that the future success of their countries and next generations tightly associated in succeeding the businesses and it is well-accepted among all people to be productive in a society instead of consuming other people gains. There are lots of people in China whom live in the mediocre homes but manage huge businesses. The unemployment rate in these countries are so low that all people remarked as productive human resources. Therefore, the business establishment is priority category for them compared to a short term investment such as purchasing a house.

Another primary reason can be attributed to the profit provided in businesses that can be saved annually and be sufficient to purchase a house. Although it is critical to investigate the financial aspects of a business before establishment in details, being optimistic, for a good and appropriate business, the provided profits would be unbelievable. There are lots of stories about prosperous people such as Bill Gates the pioneer of Microsoft, Ma Yun the founder of Alibaba, Donald Trump, etc which their businesses had initiated in a simple and small room. Nowadays, they have recruited lots of ingenious people around the World and their properties and chase revenues are so vast that cannot be calculated accurately. If they initially thought to invest their money in buying a house, they would not be rich like all people can be seen today. As a result, the temporary benefit in buying a house cannot be compared to the massive profit of a business even if it accelerated after a long while.

To recapitulate, regarding the importance of be a useful member for our country as an entrepreneur and the noticeable profit that can be gain through a successful business establishment, I am unquestionably prefer to achieve that. It is critically worth noting, an exact investigation of country conditions particularly security, economy, tax rules, etc should be done before any fulfillment. It goes without saying, all businesses have their own risks and being aware of them is much more essential than thinking about how much profit will be achieved during the time.