YOUNG ADULTS SHOULD WORK PART TIME

Some people think that if children work part time that will have a negative effect on them. They think that children should focus more on their study. Although I understand their point of view I have a different opinion. I believe that children should work at least in the summer time. The basis of my opinion is social and financial

Working part time will help students to increase their social net work.  The social life of student in schools are limited to their parents and their friends. If students are allowed to work part time in the summer, that will benefit them to be more sociable. For example, what children doing in school is just studying  for their home work, taking to their friend, or working on some projects or researches  assigned to them by their teacher. They have a very limit social life. Working part time will provides them the opportunity  to communicate with different kids of people. They will be able to understand people easily, and that will help them in their future after graduation from college. Although children may think that working  part time is not their preferable thing, but they will like that after a couple of weeks as they found that they became more sociable and more confident dealing with other people. That is why I think that working part time is important for children at young age to help them communicate easily in the future.

It is very important to remember that working part time for children has a good financial benefit. Some children at younger age do not know the meaning of the money. Most of them want to spend money on less important stuff , such as toys, video games ,or even useless clothes. If the children are encouraged to work part time, that will allow them to understand the true meaning of the money. For instance, when they work they work hard to get payment. This will be a good point  to encourage them to work. If a student work in a shop for about 6 hours per day, he is standing and cleaning and do all the work in the shop, then he get his money, this students  know that money is important and that getting money is not easy. So he will save the money  for the most precious thing he needs and he will never spend money on something useless again. That is how children learn the meaning of the money and how they can spend money, just by working part time.

In conclusion, for the reasons I mentioned above, I encouraged all the parents to persuade their children to work part time. Working for children is a kind of success. Children will learn how to communicate freely with other strangers, and they become more social and active. Children will gain the knowledge of becoming more mature and save their money, they will only spend the money on the important things.