Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

The people are always searching for the happiness in their life, in which, young people prefer to enjoy their lives more older people. From my point of views, this is undeniable fact and I will explain in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, the younger people have motivation and enthusiasm because they are one who have to explore many things. On the other hand, the older are already faced with all problems and happiness in their life. Doing all the stuff at their younger ages.Therefore, they want to live their lives peacefully. Moreover, according to the eating habits of early lives, most of the older people suffer about health issues. Consequently, the bodies of them is not able to follow their mind and resting becomes their essential need. By seeing my old parents, I realised it. My parents uesed to travel a lot when I was kid because it was their hobby and enjoyment. By the time , they get age, they are not capable of travelling.

However, the young people have variety of functions to illustrate by themselves. Working too hard to find their excitement and challenges new opportunities to get as happiness. Besides, playing adventure game to analyse the level of their fear and travelling everywhere to find the pleasant and create precious moments. The youngster always try to enjoy owing to the stress from job and living standard. Drawing from my experiences, I have been working in a competitive environment. So, the most important thing for me is to live with full of happiness and without pressure. The more I feel stress, I more I try hard to possess happiness. Many of the young people will experience the ways like I do. To sum up, according to the reasons that I mentioned above, I believed that younger people spend their lives with enjoyment more than the older people.