In your opinion, what are the qualities of a good neighbor? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

There are many good qualities in neighbors and some of them describe below.

First, they should have friendly nature. This type of nature creates strong, understandable, and perfect bond between peoples. Ultimately, they enjoy their relation and moments. For instance, my family moved from Chicago to Houston on a road trip and we had to cover 17 hours and it was a massive trip in my life. We bought home in beautiful neighborhood. When we reached there, our neighbor, uncle john, came and welcomed us also they offered dinner with them. We were so tired because of the profound road trip, so we didn’t reject their offer. By that way, we created a terrific relation between us. We both families got a chance to meet and understand each other.

Another conspicuous quality is cooperative and helping nature. If neighbors help each other and cooperate in an arduous situation, it establishes a powerful relation between them. For example, considering above example, when we made friendly relation with our neighbor, we cooperated in many situations. Whenever uncle john went to different states, he told my father to take care of his family and pets.

Moreover, we can trust on our good neighbors. If the neighbor is bad and their nature is not to trust worth, it is difficult to stay in that neighborhood. Some neighbors have bad habits like they are sarcastic and play music in loud voice. These qualities will disturb other neighbors also and they will not interact with each other.

In conclusion, there are many noticeable qualities which should be present in good neighbors, but the friendly, helping, and cooperative natures are very precious qualities. It helps people to establish a strong bond between each other.