Recently, the phenomenon of applying electronic payments and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that eliminating cash is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both consecutrive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am incliend to believe that using credit cards can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, omitting paper money can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that globalozation, as well as saving presious resources, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered more environmental opportunities. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both economic balance and financial restrictions apparently can be seen.

within the realm of time management, substituting cash with credit cards might increase the consequences of financial crisis. Moreover, fundamental aspects of electronic payment relate to this reality that the demerits of eliminating paper money pertain to required technological infrastructure. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of a cashless community is correlated negatively with increased rate of crime. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconcieved nition of digital payment.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of applying credit cards instead of cash far outwigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of electronic payment prove the significance of preserving environment, but also pinpoint highly advanced implications.