Recently, the phenomenon of the cashless community and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of a cashless transaction is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that using credit cards can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, a cashless transaction can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that a bank note, as well as the credit card, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered financial systems. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both a bank card and Debit notes apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of credit cards, using credit cards might increase the consequences of financial problems. Moreover, fundamental aspects of paying a cheque relate to this reality that the demerits of money transactions pertain to paying money. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of banking studies is correlated negatively with paying cash. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of a bank loan.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the cashless community far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of a cashless transaction prove the significance of using credit cards, but also pinpoint the cashless community implications.