Recently, the phenomenon of a cashless society and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of cashless markets is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that electronic card can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From social standpoint, N can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that N, as well as N, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered N. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both N and N apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, a plastic card might increase the consequences of being fraud. Moreover, fundamental aspects of online shopping could relate to this reality that the demerits of online transactions pertain to hacking the bank details. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of using e-money is correlated negatively with internet spams. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of using the visa card.

To recapitulate, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of credit card far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of cashless transfers prove the significance of payment methods, but also pinpoint social implications.