Recently, the phenomenon of a cashless society and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of cashless markets is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that electronic card can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, N can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that N, as well as N, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered N. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both N and N apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, N might increase the consequences of N. Moreover, fundamental aspects of N relate to this reality that the demerits of N pertain to N. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of N is correlated negatively with N. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of N.

To recapitulate, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of credit card far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of cashless transfers prove the significance of payment methods, but also pinpoint social implications.