Cities are now expanding; the government should make better network for public transport or should build more roads to facilitate car ownership? Agree or Disagree?OrShould government build more roads to allow more vehicle owner or improve the network of p

Cities are now expanding; the government should make better network for public transport or should build more roads to facilitate car ownership? Agree or Disagree?

Or

Should government build more roads to allow more vehicle owner or improve the network of public transport?

Recently, the phenomenon of making a better public transport network in expanded cities by the government and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that building more roads can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, constructing more roads to facilitates car ownership can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, providing a good transport system by governments might increase the consequences of critical needs. Moreover, fundamental aspects of a road constructing's project could relate to this reality that the demerits of the roads safety pertain to the public transportation industry. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of making more roads to allow more vehicle owners far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.