Nowadays, the young generation is enthusiastic about doing dangerous activities rather than other less risk-taking sports. Although doing sports is beneficial, such these sports might have some negative consequences. I completely against dangerous activities and I will discuss my point of views throughout this essay.

High risk-taking activities are not beneficial for health and it might affect the body functionality inversely. In fact, some type of sports needs much more exercise and preparation before doing them and without preparation, it would be harmful to body organs. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that sports such as bungee jumping needs a young body and a great preparation, in contrast, it might cause heart attack easily. Thus, it is considered that without exercise high-risking sports not only did not assist to have a healthier body but also it is hazardous.

Furthermore, some dangerous sports such as extreme skiing have been done only because of show off and renowned as luxury sports. Most of the people eager to do such these sport because they are expensive and make others to consider they are from a high-class family. As a tangible example, a scientific research is undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the most prevalent reason especially among youngsters which cause them to do this type of activities related to the fact that they believe they could find high impression on the other people and raise their class in the society.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments about supporting vigorous sports or rejected doing them, I profoundly believe that the drawback of dangerous sports far outweighs its benefits. Because these type of sports might be harmful to amateurs, also, it might have an unimportant and unnecessary reason for doing this.