Recently, many people support dangerous activities, however, some other people have opposite view. In my point of view, there are several reasons to not support such these activities such as financial issues or being risky and harmful. I will discuss my reasons in detail throughout this essay.

From the financial standpoint, lucrative sports with high excitement emerged for tourists' attraction and financial profits. It means nobody cares how harmful it would be to body functions and the only magnificent issue would be the price. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic examination which discovered the countries that support adventurous sports were visited by young travellers in comparison with other countries. Thus, the beneficial consequences of tourists and flux of money apparently can be seen.

Secondly, the most important reason for refusing such risk-taking sports is its life-threatening feature. However, many believe that such these sports develop actor's self-confidence; I think it is not worth to bring chances of permanent injuries to your body for achieving some confidence. As a tangible example, a scientific research is undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that it is unpredictable to measure the reaction of the body during vigorous sports and it might cause serious injuries. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of sports addiction would occur.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on dangerous activities, I profoundly believe that gentle sports have significant impacts on human kind's health and delightfulness. Dangerous sports not only are harmful to the body, but also make adrenaline addiction.