Experience is the most effective way to teach, compared to books? Agree or disagree.

In today’s technological era, the traditional methods are replaced by experimental learning. As per saying “if you want to learn something before you do it, learn by doing it. Experience is the most effective way to teach, compared to books has created a chaos in the country. Some people say that experience plays a crucial role in the learning while some ignore the stance. However, I firmly believe that the experience is the key lessons to gain the mastery in every field.

To begin with the positive side, Experience is the practical exposure to the work and can only attain through the practice. In addition, it is in the essence of the human nature that we learn and remember things for the lasting period when we learn from the practical work compared to theories. Moreover, with experience, we can handle the critical things not only effortlessly but we can even anticipate how the circumstances will be.

Further, with the experience, we can guide the people if they are pursuing the same kind of things. For example, Master blaster Sachin Tendulkar, with the vast amount of knowledge in the cricket & being a coach of an Indian cricket team & guiding the young generations that how to deal with the certain kind situation so that one can win the game with little effort.

To conclude, with the aforementioned arguments, it is easy to understand that the experience plays a crucial role in one’s learning.