Imitating celebrities in sports and movies is good or bad??

Surely, there has no time in history where the lives of people have more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals imitating of celebrities in sports and movies has been one of the prominent topics in the temporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain the imitating celebrities in sports and movies are good or bad. Regarding this I would like to say that it has both sides good or bad. I am partially agreed with this statement. Let’s delve deeper about this in forthcoming paragraph.

To start, with the good point of the copy of celebrities are good or helpful for common man. For instance, there are huge celebrities who are so famous like Sachin Tendulkar and Amitabh Bacchan. Moreover, people want to do same as them thus they try to imitate them. Furthermore, masses want to do something different and strange in their life so they always try to copy of celebrities.

On the other hand, It has some negative impact too. Firstly, imitating of celebrities in sports and movies are not good all the time. However, in hockey team some of players are taking alcohol or drugs and so many young children follow them which give the bad impact on them. Secondly, in movies celebrities play a villain role and they did murdered, theft, kidnapping which also imitating by people and they try to find a good or easy way to do this.

Hammering the final nail of the coffin, I would like to say that people should try to imitating good things from sports person or movies stars.