the importance of cars and airplane in modern life.

The importance of cars and airplane in modern life which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but one of the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the importance of cars and airplane in modern life along with this cars are very helpful for people’s life. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that cars and airplane are very beneficial for people from one place to another place. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that the cars are a good vehicle for easy to arrive any place and airplane is very helpful for people’s in modern life. Besides, the importance of airplane is help of reached for one country to another country. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of cars and airplane are important in modern life are indeed too great to ignore.