The importance of cars and airplanes in modern life. Give examples.

The value of cars and airplanes in modern era is countless & everyone wants his own separate vehicle along with luxuries facilities. Each and everyone is using or dreaming to use, the best car and plane model. They want to buy to have great ride with world class benefits.

To begin with, the interest of people in vehicle is increasing tremendously also the manufacturers of motor cars are providing world class benefits in new vehicles. Now day's cars and plane attraction is like, this is primary requirement of human life after food, water and shelter. The airplane is also in competition with all way in car but the higher amount of it makes it some rare. Linked to this, many entrrpreneurs are using such wonderful vehicle's with high costing facilities. A known example is, Mr. Mukesh Ambani in India has build a vehicle along with bed, a movie theater, TV, AC and entire sound proof vehicle which cost him a lot but expectation and wish making it price less, he also build such, aircraft for himself.

Moving to consider the other side, there are multiple drawbacks of vehicles, such as, traffic, noise, air pollution also emission of carbon dioxide causing ozone layer depletion, which is huge impact to environment cycle. The amount of money is spending on these items is too much high as compare to their as actual requirements in daily life as compare to price. A relevant example of this is above mentioned vehicle took around INR 15 crore which is very high amount.

In conclusion, we can say that, cars and airplane are necessary of modern human life but need to ensure they are not spending too much money on this. Despite of having to huge pricess the people are not stopping to buy it.