the importance of early retirement

The importance of early retirement which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that retirement age should be decided according to their capabilities. Consequently, people see some politicians enjoying power well into their eighties. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that moreover, they should be a provision of pension in their paginated sector. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some merits but one of the crucial effects is that workers should have the promised to get medical facilities after their retirement age. Besides, there is little concession to a proper retirement age. Hence, it is apparent why many are favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of a normal worker is obliged to retire at the age of 50, 65 or 70 in different countries are indeed too great to ignore.