It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recent days, school completion and career has become an important key factor in everyone life. It plays a vital role in getting basic needs to live our day-to-day life. Hence, getting married before completing their academic or before getting a job is lead them to the difficult life. I completely agree that students should do marry after their settlement in studies as well as in their career. The following paragraphs would shed light on possible reasons along with examples.

To begin with the first notion, there are multifarious reasons are favour to the issues in school drop-off. Firstly, if a person get married during their school times, it will impact his mental health as well as his financial status. For example, a research conducted by High school in United States reveals that people who is got married during their high school are involving in anti-social activities. Furthermore, the age of students do not have world exposure and maturity which make them feel anxiety in their later age.

From the general standpoint, career plays paramount part in every one life to satisfy family desires and make them a dominant person in society. If a person getting married without secure job, their life will fall in the financial fluctuation. Moreover, the family man may not be satisfy his partner desires within a small amount which offer conflicts and mutual separation.

To recaptitulate, I firmly believe that people should not marry before they stand in their own foot, because the dominance will come depend on their degree and career. Therefore, people should put their effort in their studies and make a success in their career.