Law can change human behavior. Do you agree or not?

Recently, the phenomenon of law to change human behavior and its corresponding impact sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many the matter of law enforcement is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that studying the impacts of law on human behavior can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, social and civil regulations can provide the society with some noticeable effects which rooted in the fact that increasing the crime rate, as well as developing discipline and safety rules, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of financial penalties on human behavior. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both respecting to citizen’s rights and the betterment of the community apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of social legislation, observing law might increase the consequences of security in the society. Moreover, fundamental aspects of misbehavior among young generation would relate to this reality that the demerits of behavioral corruption pertain to breaking law. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a tangible university has asserted that the downside of the absence of law is correlated negatively with prevailing violence and murder. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of unfavorable society.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of law and regulations in the society outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of precise legislation prove the significance of law on human behavior, but also pinpoint legal implications.