Many companies involve employees in decision making policy Some people think that it isimportant for the progression of the company To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the contemporary world, the progression of employees’ involvement in decision making policies of companies and its related effects has sparked a heated debate. While proponents adamantly assert that this involvement is quite beneficial for the prosperity of their company and business, the disparate envisage a complete disaccord with this disposition. This essay will scrutinize the fruits a company reaps by incorporating staff and workers in decision making process.

At the first place, there are myriad of arguments in favor of my stance in which the most preponderant one is that employees feel more confident as well as happy when their employer gives weightage to them in the form of taking their advice on plethora of different important decisions and they start working more efficiently. For instance, Noor Fabrics interview their staff for the imminent requirements, may it be personal or pertaining to the work and therefore always overcome a potential grim situation beforehand. As a result, it is quite evident that staff advice has a congenial benefit to both employer and the employee.

At the second place, another pivotal aspect of this argument is that no matter how diligent an employer may be; he can not get to the grass root level by himself and therefore can not access the underlying problems. For example, salary increment without inquiring the beneficiaries, can lead to unexpected repercussions as DJ Associates faced a protest from workers even after the revision of salaries. Consequently, it is advisable to stay connected with the staff and workers by taking their advice while making important decisions.

To recapitulate succinctly, it is quite clear from the citation above that staff involvement is mandatory for flourishing the business successfully. Therefore, I am consummately in accord with the incorporation of Employees in a firm’s important decision-making policy.