Many people think that successful people’s accomplishments depend on the regions they come from, while other people think that it doesn’t matter where a person comes from, if that person has the will to succeed, he/she will triumph. What do you think?.

Many people argue that region plays crucial role behind the success of a person while other people think that if a person has determination then he can get success irespective of regional background. As per my opinion, I think that if the person has will and dedication then person do not require support of regional background for the success.

Firstly, people who come from sophesticated background can also fail to get success because there are many factors which play vital role to achieve our goal. If we do not have will, determination and courage then we can not do anything even if we have strong regional backgroud or support. For instance, even though some communities in Hariyana state are popular in sports because of their region, out of them only quite a few people achieved success at international level.

Secondly, sometimes regional background puts indirect pressure on us to perform well to achive our goals as we are being compared with other successful people having the same regional background. Hence, instead of insperation, many times we feel depression and can not work freely towards our milestones. For instance, State of Maharastra has produced many well known international cricketers and now if any new cricketer starts his career, people compare him with other successful state crickets.

In conclusion, even though region teaches many skills to individual, person can achieve these skills using strong will, determination and hardwork.