Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts. What is your opinion? Support it with personal examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of parents legally responsible for their children’s acts and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that parents' legally responsible for their children’s acts can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, children's solitary action can provide the society with some noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that independent personality, as well as solving vital problems, are inextricably bound up. Whereas, according to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment, which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, commitment of parents for children might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues but it can influence another features. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of monitoring of children’s acts by parents far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.