Recently, the phenomenon of public transportation has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question" What is the advantages and disadvantages of improving public transport?". Whereas it is a widely held view that public transport is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, different types of public transport are bound up inextricably with the society's well-being, which indicates they lead to both transportation accessibility and individual's convenience. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2016 demonstrates the relationship between commuting time and workers efficiency as well as an exponential increase in on time schedules. Researchers, nevertheless, paid heed to other methods of transportation and transportation reforms alike. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of easy to access transportation is correlated positively with not only public transport but also revolutionized transportation methods.

Within the realm of socioeconomics, without the slightest doubt, cost efficiency attribute to taxi and bus system, in that it would come down to fuel and time consumption. A salient example of such attribution is subway network which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take the urban area for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint private car usage problems. Hardly had they confined their attention to transportation rules and even traffic crisis. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of the public interest.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes" All's well that ends well, " after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that developing and investing the public methods of transportation is highly beneficial.