These days, there is an ongoing debate between people about pets, some people only have pets to not feel lonely, and if it should be viewed as a positive or negative impact to the pets. While it is possible to claim that pets provides safety and relaxation to people! My view is that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analysing both sides of the argument.

There are several reasons why those people should not allowed to keep pets. One of them is that not taking proper care of pet is equivalent to mistreating it, which is cruel. It can also be argued that pets should be treated in moral and ethical way. Some owners put their pet into cages, so they do not get their freedom. It should also taken into account that new born puppies are separated from their parents, so they do not get the love from their parent. Vaccination is not done at correct time, so they suffer from different diseases. For example, if a person buys parrot just only for his entertainment, and he does not pay attention to his food requirement. This has let to the pets becoming more lonely and weak.

First of all, It is owner's responsibility to feed their pets regularly, and they should spend time with their pets. Some pets needs a lot of space to live these types of pets are not suitable for some people who lives in tiny place.

In conclusion, while there are strong arguments on the both sides of the case, my opinion is that people who do not take care of their pets should not be allowed to keep pets. I would strongly recommend that government should take necessary steps against this issue.