Is tourism in less developed countries advantage or disadvantage? Discuss your views and give your opinion.

Recently, tourism in less developed countries has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question, "Is it advantageous or not?" whereas it is a widely held view that tourism industry is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the economic standpoint, countries developments are bound up inextricably with globalization policies, which indicated they lead to both developing progress and state-of-the-art technologies. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between globalization and cultural policies as well as an exponential increase in job achievements. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far support the contention that the likelihood of occurring source of income is correlated positively with not only irreversible changes but also adverse outcomes.

Within the realm of eco-tourism science, without the slightest doubt, efficient accommodations systems attribute to alternative hypotheses, in that it would come down to governmental interventions, tourist implications, and tourism institutions. A salient example of such attribution is non-governmental organizations, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take cultural improvements for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint cultural problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to mass tourism, niche tourism, and even extreme tourism. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of systematic changes.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I entirely agree that government must remain accountable for the tourism industry. However, we perceive that with the benefit of hindsight, the more we research, the further we discover. Meanwhile, as a feasible solution, the local authorities are recommended to enforce strict legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.

sible solution, the local authorities are recommended to enforce strict legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.