In town and cities, the large shopping malls should replace the small local shops

In this day and age, the phenomenon of replacing shopping malls in cities and its corresponding effect has sparked heated controversy. Although contested by many that the mater of unemployed workers is highly profitable, such an issue is regarded both constructive and positive thoroughly by a considerable number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that glamorous buildings can be a good point, and I will analyze it throughout this essay.

Initially, from a social viewpoint, small local shops can supply the society with some conspicuous impacts which are rooted in the fact that tourist attractions, as well as time-consuming purchases, are integrally bound up. According to my own experience when I was a university student, I carried out an academic experiment that detected traditional shops. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both homegrown products and being cost-effective can be seen.

Secondly, within the realm of science, large shopping malls might escalate the consequences of metropolises' amenities. Furthermore, fundamental aspects of well-designed shops could correlate with this reality that the demerits of sophisticated businesses are associated with costly structures. To shed light on this point, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university has asserted that the downside of modern shops is negatively related to ongoing development. Hence, it is true to assume the preconceived notion of replacing traditional shops.

To make a long story short, while there are several convincing arguments on both sides, I deeply believe the benefits of local shops outnumber its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of frustrated customers prove the significance of efficient trades, but also pinpoint more accessible shops implications.