In a war of ideas, it is people who get killed”. Does a common man suffer from a group’s ideology? Express your opinion, and support the same with reasons and examples.

Nowadays, expressing your idea freely has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world, which leads to a moot question “whether, in a war of idea, it is reasonable to kill people or not?”. It is a widely held view that having a free statement in the society is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must weigh up carefully the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that the right of citing your idea without killing by the government plays a vital role in the society. To put into consideration, I express several reasons why I support this subject. First and foremost is that in the majority of nations people are not allowed express their idea, and subsequently arrested for political crimes or are tortured severely. Secondly, it can be argued that some countries try to limit the rights of people and impose tougher regulations while citizens are reluctant to follow their politics and in some cases, they are obtained death penalties. In addition to this information, a very tangible example to illustrate would be North Korea that individuals deprive using the Internet and cannot to interact other countries.

However, there is no doubt that killing people for stating ideas provides people with various positive points. It should be taken into account that advocates think that group’s ideology misleads the communities and leads to damaging consequences.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that the free statement of each nation must be taken into consideration and they should be free to attend in ideologic groups. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.