In this modern time computer has made everything possible and easier but some Skeptics and people are opposing with this statement. but in my view i believe technology has made human life much easier. To support my point of view here i will mentioned how computer has made human life easier.

In the past, human life was much difficult but since computer appeared on the scene it has made life easier and happier. People can easily do all the work with the help of computer like they can complete their office work by sitting in home. Job interviews, college projects can be held easily in computer. People can also buy products through online shopping. Similarly, they can also get new ideas about different place to travel. People can reach everywhere with the help of computer. For instance, scientist has invented space robots which provides all the information about what is happening in space and that robot is also a computer. Computer has made study much cheaper as we can see most of the students do online sudy rather than going to college or university.

However, in the past people have to write letter to each other to have conversation but nowadays it is much easier to have conversation with the people who live far from us. Likewise, computer technology helps on inventing any other device. For example in 1957 the scientist name john mical invented invented device name celphone with the help of computer.

To conclude, i believe computer has eventually made human life much easier and happier .